B AND B CARROT GLOW OIL REVIEW

B AND B CARROT G<!-- Ezoic - wp_sidebar - sidebar --><div id=

LOW OIL REVIEW" width="157" height="300" srcset="https://productreviews.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/word-image-2206-1-157x300.png 157w, https://productreviews.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/word-image-2206-1-536x1024.png 536w, https://productreviews.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/word-image-2206-1-768x1468.png 768w, https://productreviews.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/word-image-2206-1-803x1536.png 803w, https://productreviews.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/word-image-2206-1-1071x2048.png 1071w, https://productreviews.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/word-image-2206-1-450x860.png 450w, https://productreviews.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/word-image-2206-1-418x800.png 418w, https://productreviews.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/word-image-2206-1-800x1530.png 800w, https://productreviews.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/word-image-2206-1.png 1295w" sizes="(max-width: 157px) 100vw, 157px" />

My younger sibling currently uses B & B carrot glow oil on her skin and she started using it about three months ago.

After she came back from her school’s clearance, she got so dark due to the sun and I advised her to get a carrot oil to get back her skin tone and she did.

When she started, she was using b & b carrot glow oil with Jergens lotion. In an entire bottle of Jergens lotion, she poured in ¼ of the b & b carrot oil.

This has helped to tone her entire body gradually and effectively and her entire skin has an even fairer tone now, with no dark knuckles or patches.

After the jergens got exhausted, she switched to Dove and also with ¼ of the b & b carrot glow oil.

B and B carrot glow oil is very effective and it is very mild on the skin.

You can use it on all external parts of your body without worrying about side effects like bleaching.

READ:ASANTEE PAPAYA AND HONEY SOAP REVIEW

B AND B CARROT GLOW OIL INGREDIENTS

  • Carrot extract
  • Unrefined oil
  • Vitamin E
  • Fragrance

B & B CARROT GLOW OIL SIDE EFFECTS

  • This could cause the knuckles to be darker but this can be prevented if the oil is massaged thoroughly into the knuckles every time it is used

ALSO READ:ASANTEE CARROT AND HONEY SOAP REVIEW

B & B CARROT GLOW OIL PRICE

B & B carrot glow oil currently costs 1,700 Nigerian Naira.

B & B CARROT GLOW OIL BENEFITS

  • Gives skin an even tone and glow
  • Erases sunburns

HOW TO USE B & B CARROT GLOW OIL

  • To use B & B carrot glow oil effectively, you can either apply it directly on your skin for a fast result or you could pour a quarter of the content into your entire body cream

WHAT CAN I ADD TO MY CARROT OIL TO MAKE MY SKIN GLOW?

Nothing, carrot oil alone is enough to make your skin glow

EXTRA WHITE ASANTEE PAPAYA AND CARROT SOAP REVIEW

CAN CARROT OIL GLOW THE SKIN?

Yes, carrot oil can glow the skin.

CAN I MIX CARROT OIL WITH MY BODY LOTION?

Yes, you can mix carrot oil with your body lotion

DOES CARROT OIL DARKEN?

No, carrot oil doesn’t darken the skin

Leave a Comment